Meet the Leadership Team

 

Dominic Rose

Chief Executive Officer

dominic.rose@mkcwealth.co.uk

Sonal Shah

Financial Director

sonal.shah@mkcwealth.co.uk

Morven Grierson

Compliance and Operations Director

morven.grierson@mkcwealth.co.uk

Freddie Athill

Non-Executive Director

 

Nigel Speirs

Executive Chairman

nigel.speirs@mkcwealth.co.uk

Mark Dallas

Barry Cunningham DipPFS

Client Director 

barry@mkcwealth.co.uk

Amy Myall

Executive Assistant

amy.myall@mkcwealth.co.uk

Jo Shale

Head of Marketing

joshale@mkcwealth.co.uk