Meet the Advisers

We are a boutique, independent Wealth Management firm based in the City of London.

All our advisers are highly qualified and committed to a programme of continual professional development. They have proven themselves while working with some of the most respected names in the industry – KPMG, Quilter, HBOS, Allied Dunbar, Zurich, Guardian Financial Services.  Individual experience ranges from 10 to 25 years in financial services developing valuable specialist knowledge. Our commitment to remaining a comparatively small boutique will ensure you have consistent access to these key specialists over the long term.

 

Dominic Rose

Chief Executive Officer

dominic.rose@mkcwealth.co.uk

Sonal Shah

Financial Director

sonal.shah@mkcwealth.co.uk

Morven Grierson

Compliance and Operations Director

morven.grierson@mkcwealth.co.uk

Freddie Athill

Non-Executive Director

 

Barry Cunningham DipPFS

Client Director

barry@mkcwealth.co.uk

Nigel Speirs

Amy Myall

Executive Assistant

amy.myall@mkcwealth.co.uk

Matt Holbrook DipPFS

Financial Adviser and Investment Manager

mattholbrook@mkcwealth.co.uk

Trevor Hubner DipPFS

Financial Adviser and Investment Manager

trevorhubner@mkcwealth.co.uk

Kevin Keeney

Chartered Financial Planner

kevinkeeney@mkcwealth.co.uk

Graham Brenton

Financial Adviser

graham.brenton@mkcwealth.co.uk

Brian Anderson

Financial Adviser

brian.anderson@mkcwealth.co.uk

Ryan Bussey

Client Service and Administration Manager

ryanbussey@mkcwealth.co.uk

William Palfreyman

Client Relationship Assistant

williampalfreyman@mkcwealth.co.uk

Ivan Ivanov

Financial Adviser

ivanivanov@mkcwealth.co.uk