Meet the Advisers

 

Matt Holbrook

Financial Adviser & Investment Manager

mattholbrook@mkcwealth.co.uk

Kevin Keeney

 Chartered Financial Adviser

kevinkeeney@mkcwealth.co.uk

Trevor Hubner

Financial Adviser & Investment Manager

trevorhubner@mkcwealth.co.uk

Ivan Ivanov

Financial Adviser

ivanivanov@mkcwealth.co.uk

Brian Anderson

Financial Adviser

brian.anderson@mkcwealth.co.uk

Graham Brenton

Financial Adviser

graham.brenton@mkcwealth.co.uk

Brian Hall

Financial Adviser – Employee Benefits

brian.hall@mkcwealth.co.uk

Rupinder Bhamra

Marcus Bull

Financial Adviser

marcus.bull@mkcwealth.co.uk

Martin Harding

Financial Adviser

martin.harding@mkcwealth.co.uk

Helen McCormick

Robert Gurney

Financial Adviser

robert.gurney@mkcwealth.co.uk

Ian Martin

Chartered Financial Adviser

ian.martin@mkcwealth.co.uk

Mike Sweeney

Financial Adviser

mike.sweeney@mkcwealth.co.uk

Sam Monk

Financial Adviser

sam.monk@mkcwealth.co.uk

Roy Osbourne

Financial Adviser

roy.osbourne@mkcwealth.co.uk

Neil Standish

Financial Adviser

neil.standish@mkcwealth.co.uk